Leave Us A Review

Real Customers honest reviews

Submit a Review

A superberb and patient teacher Thank you!

Jetta Bickford

April-13-2017

Been using Khalid’s services since 2009. Would not consider anywhere else but Dragonware Technology for all my IT needs. Friendly, knowledgeable, professional, prompt and you can’t beat the price in either products or services.

Betty Coules

April-9-2017

He has been absolutely excellent, he explained everything in simple terms to me as I am not very computer literate.  Anyone that can help me with my computer needs like he has done I give him a thumbs up and a 10/10 thank you so much for helping me. I would also  like to add that I am so so  impressed just how fast he was in assisting me,  I’ve never experienced such professional and courteous service and communication, once again thank you 🙂

Blake A

April-4-2017

Khalid has been very knowledgeable and extremely responsive whenever I have computer issues in my household that I cannot fix myself.  His prices are very reasonable and he usually charges only for the time he actually takes. He also is willing to look at your specific situation and requirements to determine the right solution and price for your needs.  I highly recommend his services for home users and small businesses.

Hugh Montgomery

Jan-21-2017

Khalid has been helping my very untechsavy husband for a several years now with great success.  He is patient and manages to help when it seems like it might just be impossible.

When I now needed a new pc I decided to use Khalid.  I love the pc he chose and he helped set it,  and the old one, up exactly as I needed them.  I could not be more satisfied.  And he has a great sense of humor!

Thanks for making the whole experience a pleasure.

Pat Merns

Nov-19-2016, Leaside Towers Tenant Association

Khalid has a very comprehensive business = it’s an all-in-one-stop solution to computer ills of all kinds.

He made very quick work of fixing my computer and advising me on several other items.  On a Sunday!

I look forward to using more of Khalid’s services and products in the future.

Thanks Khalid.

 

Audrey Spats

May 01-2016

I have called Khalid after my computer got hacked, he immediately took care of the problem and since then my computer has been working very well with no issues whatsoever. I’m very grateful that he could fix the problem quickly. Excellent service, as well as good price.

 

Leila Adbi

March 22-2016

Excellent customer service experience! Khalid was attentive from the start, and picked-up my laptop within an hour of my initial call. He returned my fixed laptop, with new hard drive, operating system, office suite, and optional software installed, in only 6 hours. He’d made a special effort to recover my data from my fried hard drive, and though he wasn’t able to, gave me a referral to a trusted data recovery specialist. Even took the time to walk me through everything and coach me in how to use one of the software programs he’d installed. All of this on a Sunday! Very appreciated as a single working mother of a toddler; didn’t even have to leave the house! Reasonable rates, less than what I was quoted by a different provider. Will definitely call Khalid again to help me with any future IT issues.

Jennifer Mackey

March 22-2016

Khalid Parmasad has been my “IT” guy for several years now. I am a senior without much knowledge of the technological aspects of computing, but I can always count on Khalid to help me through all my computer problems, and he does so with patience, clarity and willingness to offer suggestions that would not otherwise have occurred to me.

Shirley Lobin

March 12-2016

Khalid is a computer specialist who offers his services in good faith.  He fixed my computer problem and came up with a solution under a tight deadline and on short notice.  He is collaborative, respectful, creative, positive and fair.  Nice having someone in the building and beats the soul-crushing and thoughtless lack of caring that can come with other Black-Hole service and repair services that can make a successful resolution so hard on your emotions and who offer only “tough-luck” if the answer doesn’t come…

Johnnie M - 85 TPD

December 22 2015

This was the first time that we had used Khalid’s service, on the recommendation of a friend.  We were so impressed with his friendliness, expertise, and efficiency, that we will surely be using his services for any future technology issues and inevitable system upgrades.

.

Bob & Sylvia Sanderson

October 31 2015

Excellent customer service. Khalid was prompt, knowledgeable and knew his business well. A pleasure to deal with. I will definitely recommend him to my friends.

.

Pat Reilly

October 2 2015

I can’t say enough good things about the customer service.  Khalid was willing to pick up my computer to check it out for me,  research the best deal for a new computer and gave me an honest answer…unlike some computer repair places.  He also installed software on my laptop that allows me to stream lots of movies and TV shows and spent time in person showing me how it works.   I like that there is nothing condescending in the way he explains things. Professional and thorough.  A big recommendation.  Thank you so much.

Kimberly Smith

Sep 23 2015

Dragonware is amazing from technical support to general information.  The technician will not just sell a product but will educate you from A-Z.  I just had my old CPU assesed for upgrading to a new version of Windows and to add more storage and I got an honest and informative answer from Khalid (technician) and now I bought a new CPU from Dragonware with a reasonable price, and I’m very satisfied to it.  I highly recommend Dragonware to the public and to my friends, you won’t regret having a business with this company.  Thank you Khalid.

Laura M Sambrano

Sep 22 2015

Khalid provided excellent service not only with the problem I was having setting up my printer but with other questions I had.  He is professional and pleasant and I will recommend him to all my friends.

Miyo Honda

Sep 10 2015

Another great job by Khalid.  He got rid of a nasty and stubborn virus AND honoured his original estimate even though the process took much longer than anticipated.

 

Great service.

Sheldon S

Aug 3 2015

I ordered business cards recently and they came out perfect! I couldn’t have even imagined how awesome the finished product would look. The colours are accurate and the thickness and gloss finish of the paper is amazing. His prices are really low as well. I have already started recommending him to friends and family!

Tasneem Dairywala

July 17 2015-Artist , www.tasneemdairywala.com

Khalid proved to me to be such a professional gentleman who promises and delivers. He is a man of integrity with a great attitude. He has helped me design a great looking flyer for the Eid event for the Getaway Club that will be held in the Leaside Towers on August 2nd, 2015. He was kind enough not to charge any money as well.

Thank you Khalid for all your hard work and your commitment to get the flyer done on time.

Naglaa Soliman

July 9 2015-Vice President , Leaside Towers Getaway Club.

More than happy with Khalid’ service. He was prompt, efficient and went over and above to discuss other issues I had concerns about. Would recommend him to friends and family and will use his services in the future. Thanks Trisha Dellavella

June 12 2015

Super service, thank you very much for your service, it was prompt and amazing. Madelina Tudorache

May 22 2015

Khalid provided professional advice together with excellent customer service. His prices are reasonable, and it’s great to be able to support a member of the Leaside Towers community.

Try Khalid for any and all tech issues. You won’t be disappointed. Sheldon Steinberg

May 4 2015

Khalid did an excellent job, and I appreciate all the work he did for me and will recommend him to all my friends. Best person I ever need for my computer problems. Very trustworthy person. Also very fast on saturday and sunday. Mila Popovic

May 3 2015

Very professional and helpful , a very nice guy. Easy going, gave us a very good deal on our new computer. helped installed our softwares in chinese for us. Bing Chen

March 29 2015

I certainly recommend DTs because of my good experiences ! DTs , in Toronto has been extremely helpful in all aspects, from buying a new product until after sales help very promptly. Mohammed Iqbal

March 29 2015

Very friendly, helpful and easy to deal with! Would recommend!

Arunan

March 18 2015

Khalid was very responsive, professional and efficient. He fixed my problem right away and the best part was that he came to my house to pick up my laptop! This saved me a lot of time. I would definitely recommend him to anyone. Thank you so much!

Shahla Kara

March 18 2015

The professionalism of Dragonware Tech starts from the first contact with Khalid. He offered me a competitive price and also kept his promise on the timely return on my laptop. He repaired a hardware problem with my laptop within a couple of hours and even ensured that all the software on the machine was working well. Thanks for a great job. Will definitely be using your services again.

Sateish D

March 11 2015

I have used Khalid a number of times to fix my computer for various reasons and have never been disappointed. Pleasure to do business with, highly recommended…A+

Camilla Allen

Many Thanks, Mar 5 2015

I have been shopping around for the most affordable business cards and I must admit Dragonware Technologies have the most affordable prices. Their service is professional and efficient. I would choose Dragonware Technologies for all my future business related needs.

Neil Executive Limo

neilexecutivelimo@gamil.com Mar 3 2015

I was struggling with my computer glitches about a year back and left my computer in a store to get fixed which was handed back to me as the guy there didn\’t get time for my job in spite of his promise to return it the next day. Luckily I found Khalid (Dragon ware technologies) flyer dropped into my unit. I called him and he did the job ! He helped me a couple of more times, very professionally, each time. Helped me buy and set up a printer for me. Two days back he trouble shot my old computer and advised be to get a new one as it wasn\’t prudent to spend money again and again on the older unit. He always gave me correct advice. He is a man of his words and religiously sticks to his commitment and the time frame. I am his very satisfied customer and him very best in all his endeavours. I am very sure that he will succeed in whichever field he opts for !

Mohammad Iqbal

Laptop Owner, Feb,22,2015

Khalid didn’t have the obscure parts that I was looking for, but his effort to find them and customer service along the way were exemplary. Good to know there’s a company like this, thanks.

Harmen De Vines

Apr,18,2014

I have ordered from Khalid 5000 business cards and was very satisfied with the service. I placed the order over the phone/email and Khalid collaborated with me in an excellent manner. The business cards were sent to me by courier within a very short period of time and looked exactly the way I wanted.

Thank you Khalid! I will use your services again.

Daniela

Barrister Solicitor, Notary Public, www.dvglaw.com Mar,25,2014

When in need of new desktop, Khalid consulted with me free of charge, and together conceived of a custom built computer that would meet all my needs. Throughout the process Khalid was extremely professional, and offered amazing customer service. I would highly recommend Dragonware Technologies to all of my friends and colleagues.

Christopher

Sep,09,2014

Modem works great fast service and great prices

James

Mar,13,2013

Thanks to Khalid for excellent service, which he completed quickly. His fee was very fair, and I’m certain I would have been charged much more elsewhere. I will use Dragonware again, and have no hesitation in referring Dragonware to my friends.

Chris

Thanks, Jan,03,2013

Highly recommended to everyone! They have the best deals, prompt and easy transaction.

Myra

Oct,30,2012

Dragonware’s service was quick and the price was reasonable. My computer is working well now whereas before it was very slow and frustrating to use.
I would recommend his services.

Sylvia Senkiw

Oct 19, 2012

Pleasure to do business with, highly recommended…A+

Frank

June 15, 2012

We received ample help from the folks at dragon ware. They helped us with many of our electronic and advertisement needs. We will regularly return for business here.

Lucie

Very Helpful, May 31, 2012

We do appreciate to Dragonware (Mr.Khalid)
To remove severe viruses from our desktop and install the anti virus programme which is very helpful and working excellent.
Thank u brother Khalid u r genius. And we can see ur co…. future will be very Bright if u will keep work with honesty, friendlyAnd working hard like now.
Thanks to u for all u did for my family computer.

Sohail & Shazia

Thank You, May 19, 2012

There are few that can match the very professional manner that Mr. Khalid P. undertook the task, what I found more admirable was his humanity, I am cranky 77 ” old man” yet, I was given service above and beyond the call value with understanding and complete satisfaction.
This person is destined for great things. Thank you Khalid.

Hilario D

May 17, 2012

Dragonware’s service was quick and reasonably priced. I had spyware on my laptop and it was successfully removed. Thanks Khalid.

I would recommend his services to anyone.

Moe

Virus Removal , May 16, 2012

khalid, has done excellent work for my business cards and logo design—fast turnaround–thanksnyone.

Nav

May 16, 2012

Fantastic service. I called in looking for a specific CF reader and Khalid had it ordered within a few hours. Friendly transaction.

The 7evens

May 16, 2012

The service provided by Dragonware was amazing. They customized my flyer in everyway possible. The price was unbeatable and the friendliness of Khalid and his employees was more than anything I could ask. If you are looking for flyers, business cards, websites or pc services this is the way to go !!! Thank you Dragonware!!!

Raymond Marzilli

May 16, 2012

I contacted Khalid to design some postcards for my business. The design looked extremely well and exceeded my expectations. I am a strong believer in great customer service, and he provides it. In short – although we only needed postcards and they provide other services, I would not think twice about using them, as the customer service shows dedication to whatever they are doing, and that right there says that your job will be made a priority every time.

Great Prices, great design, great communication. Simply put – USE DRAGONWARE.
You can contact me from my website if you want any further information about our experience with Dragonware.

Thanks again Khalid.

Mike

USE DRAGONWARE, May 16, 2012

I was very impressed with Khalid’s knowledge, professional approach. accessibility, relaible service and the results he achieved with cleaning up my computer and making it function at a much faster rate.
I would highly recommend him to friends and family.

Cathy H

So Glad You Make House Calls , May 16, 2012

Nice product, fair price.
Will visit again.

Jason

May 16, 2012

I appreciate your professionalism and excellent service.

Michelle

71-Thorncliffe Park Dr, May 16, 2012

I did not have any real serious problems but Khalid helped immensly in cleaning up my mess and showing me how to do the things I want to in a language that I could follow and understand.Well done.
Your name has gone into my favorits.

Bruce minerson

May 16, 2012

Thanks for your service….My laptop is faster than ever because of the Windows 7 you installed..

Alec and Natasa

May 16, 2012

I am very much thankful to Khalid for repairing my time in less than 2 hours. He realized the issue with my Laptop within initial assessment. I been to Chinese market to best buy to future shop to resolve the issue with my Laptop and no body has an answer for it. Even if they had answer they were quoting me $200-300 price to fix, khalid did the work with Utter professionalism and with so fast that I recommend him to all everyone. Thanks Khalid

Prasad

FAST AND GREAT PRICE, May 16, 2012

Khalid is great, honest and trustworthy. He has very reasonable prices and completed a fair assessment. He offered us options for repair and allowed us to pay through internet money transfer.

We are very satisfied and happy to have our computer back and running great!

Jasmina

Best Service, May 16, 2012

Amazing service. I was very impressed with Khalid’s honesty. I recommend Dragonware technologies service for everyone.

Eddie

May 16, 2012

Amazing service and knowledge, as well as customer -friendly. Khalid is the consummate in ensure quality work & customer satisfaction. I will recommend Dragonware to my family and friends…thanks again Khalid!!!!

Joe

May 16, 2012

I had worst experince with Khalid and his company they are not professonal they sold me TFT Screen of Laptop and softwwre when i noticed its faulty he refused to replace it and he is not at all Honest but a Big Liar.

Be aware of these persons who had no office and operating from their Houses they are not at all reliable..

ATR

Response: ATR, we are deeply sorry that you feel you were treated unfairly. It is on our records that after diagnosis of your Laptop screen was found damagd we recommended replacement of a new screen with 1 year warranty. After your negotiation you agreed to a used monitor with only 30 days warranty for defects in the products functionality. What you are complaining about is a scratch on an already used product.

ATR

May 16, 2012

I was very impressed with Khalid’s knowledge of computers, his sincerity, honesty, integrity, promptness and punctuality. I asked him to replace the hard disks in my computer, reinstal Windows 7 Professional and configure everything. He did the work very professionally. He took my computer to his place and brought it back the next day. Now, my computer runs smoothly and fast.

Thank you Khalid. I would have no hesitation to recommend you to my friends.

Regards,
Sam

Sam S Krishna

May 16, 2012

Dear Khalid,

I came to know about you by chance,as already told you,but it was help from God.I was worried about my computer’s breakdown,and it was very difficult for me, to take it to some computer shop then I found your card and I rang you.
Your response was quick ,honest assessment and speedy solution,in reasonable rates about the computer problem.
I appreciate your professionalism and excellent service.
I wish you success and prosperity in your life and profession.

Sincerely
Tahira Silman

Thairah

Thornclife Park Dr, May 16, 2012

Thank you Khalid for a fantastic job with the design of my business logo. I was very pleased with your professionalism and the genuine interest you showed in making sure I was happy with the final product. It’s refreshing to deal with someone who isn’t just interested in making a sale.

Nathalie – Building 95

Nathalie

Building 95, May 16, 2012

I have called upon Khalid many times to fix my blunder as l am a computer alliterate. He is very knowledgeable, professional , great sense of humor with excellent prices. I have also referred him to my colleagues and they were also quite happy with his services. 

Denise Roy

May 16, 2012

Just wanted to send a HUGE thanks to Khalid! You did an excellent job fixing the keyboard on my laptop and the problem of my screen shutting off hasn’t happened again. If any of my friends have computer problems I will recommend you for sure. Thanks again for showing me how to clean my laptop fan too. Very satisfied customer. ^-^
Wilma

Nathalie

May 16, 2012

I have called Khalid for three seperate problems with my computer. Each time his serivce is delivered in a very timely matter, professional, and well-priced. He gives excellent and honest advice. I WILL contact him again for any future services that I may need, and I highly recommend!

Michelle D

May 16, 2012

Quick response, honest assessment, speedy solution, reasonable rates, friendly and professional attitude.
Thanks for keeping me “up and running” Khalid.

Gail L

May 18, 2012

Khalid’s honest opinion about the technical problem convinced me as a senior that there was no element of greed or mislead for day to day users of computers who have no exposures to the technical terms. Our problems were solved without fuss and ado.

Thank you Khalid.

S Mawji

May 18, 2012

Khalid I reviewed your website and wanted to commend you on the work you are doing. Good job, keep up the great work.

Reyad Ali

May 18, 2012

There was a little misunderstanding but it was dealt with in a very professional manner.
Also very dedicated and HONEST.

Thank you,

Dalia

Dalia M

Excellent Service, Feb 14, 2012

Dragonware has once again done a great job in sourcing a computer that met my needs. Also, was very expedient in the transfer of my files. Khalid is always willing to answer any questions and provide knowledgeable points.

Thanks.

Camilla

Camilla Allen

Excellent Service, Feb 14, 2012

Dragonware is an excellent computer services company. They give great advice and consultation, the turnaround time is quick, and the price is much better than traditional computer repair places like Bestbuy, TigerDirect, FutureShop.
Thanks,
Avinash

Avinash

Feb 14, 2012

A very successful businesswoman once said, “Our commitment is not to please or satisfy our Customers; we seek to amaze them.”
Dragonware has done that for me, and I am more than happy with the service: very courteous, sound knowledge, competent performance.

Joe L

Joe L

Jan 21, 2012

You have done a wonderful job fixing the problems I was encountering with my computer. It is working far better and faster than it ever has. It is now doing everything I want to do with it. The speed with which you fixed it, the clear explanations of what you had done and how to keep it running more efficiently were much appreciated.
Best of all is setting me up with an administrator and a guest site which will prevent any more family members visiting me, deciding to add something ‘really cool’ to my computer (mainly that I don’t use or need) then leaving town and leaving the problems involved here with my having no knowledge of how to troubleshoot them.
Wonderful.
Thank you so much for your help, your courtesy and especially for being so easily accessible

Betty C

Jan 21, 2012

“Hello Khalid
I just wanted to thank you for the wonderful job you did on my computer. It has been so frustrating dealing with the problems and I can’t believe that in 24 hours, you got me back up and running. I found you to be very professional in your dealings with me and I like how you took the time to not only itemize each thing that you repaired but also that you explained them to me. Having you in my building was a bonus – so convenient!
I will certainly make a point of passing your card on to others who need computer service. Thank you so very much.
PS So far everything is working great – & fast!!!! “

Wilma C

Jan 21, 2012

“I purchased a refurbished computer from Khalid a short time ago. The service and price were very good and I am extremely happy with the computer. I have only good things to say about Dragonware Technologies and am pleased to recommend Khalid to one and all.”

Simon R

Jan 21, 2012

Dragonware,
” I would just like to say I am extremely pleased with your service. As a professional, the computer goes above and beyond anything I could have wished for and for for a great price. Also, as a post grad, continuing education student with deadlines to meet, I would like to thank you for the speedy delivery of my computer. I ordered it and within 2 business days had the computer in my hands in full working order ! The decision for me was a difficult one, but I would like to thank you for taking the time to explain to me the pros and cons for each of my options and always giving me a quick response to any questions I had. I would rate your customer service, products, and overall customer satisfaction a 10/10.
I would recommend you to anyone, Professional, student, or simply someone purchasing for pleasure. I will definitely be coming back when it is time to upgrade my computer to the newer, faster, more powerful version.
Thanks again, “

Cettina

Jan 21, 2012

“I had the privilege of using Dragonware Tech to help me solve a problem I was having on my computer. Khalid came up with numerous alternatives and we came to a decision that would work for me. The options were some I had never considered and the prices were excellent.
I am very pleased with the outcome and the expediency with which the whole transaction took place was outstanding. His mannerism and helpfulness is what will make him a success. You cannot go wrong in your dealings with Khalid or in the prices he offers.
I wish him all the success in the start up of his new business. He will do well. “

Camilla Allen

Jan 21, 2012

Dragonware helped me decide which MAC was the best for my daughter’s school work. Khalid ordered and we received within less than a week. Signed, sealed and delivered with a smile.
Thanks Khalid – the next time I need a computer or service – I would gladly contact Dragonware for any future purchases/services.

Best Wishes

Donna S

Jan 21, 2012

I am very impressed with the work that Khalid has done! Thank you!!!

Laura D

Jan 21, 2012

Dragonware has done a fabulous job on all my computers so far, removing all the viruses that i had and in record time. Thank you again

Russel

Jan 21, 2012